Steering Committee

We are pleased to present the Steering Committee of the Costa Rica Real Estate Congress 2022. A team of professionals in the area and fully committed to the objectives of this project.

Adrián Mora Solano

CCCBR’s President

Juan Carlos Majano

Congress Director

Alvaro Boyd

International Congress Director

Kattya Esquivel

Sponsorship Director

Marta Menendez

Logistics Director

Marlene Cambronero

Florida Realtors Connection

Scroll to Top